Skip to main content

Remove/Deactivate user access

How to remove or Deactivate a user in a Workspace

To Remove a User:

  1. Click on the Avatar logo at the top right and select My Profile.

  2. Click on the Workspace tab and view the workspace by selecting the vertical ellipse icon "⋮"

  3. Click on the vertical ellipse icon "⋮" and select Remove User.
    ​

💡Note: Only an Admin user has access to remove another user. Users with Type of Financial Adviser can only be deactivated and not removed from the workspace.


To Deactivate a User:

  1. Click on the Avatar logo at the top right and select My Profile.

  2. Click on the Workspace tab and view the workspace by selecting the vertical ellipse icon "⋮"

  3. Click on the vertical ellipse icon "⋮" and select Deactivate.

💡Note: Only an Admin user has access to deactivate another user.

Did this answer your question?